Manage Workflows

Edit Workflow

‌On the Workflow Details page, click a workflow name to enter the corresponding Workflow Parameters Details page.
On the Workflow Details page, click Edit to start editing.
On the Workflow Editing page, you can modify the workflow name, running parameters, environment parameters, instance parameters, and YAML file.
Click Publish to update the changes in your workflow. You can also cancel the changes by clicking Cancel.

Disable Workflow

You can Click Manage Workflow on the Workflow Management page, and then click Disable to disable the current workflow.
If you want to enable the workflow again, you can go back to the previous page and click Enable.