Manage Data in Cloud Storage

You can efficiently manage your data on cloud storage with TensorBay through Cloud Storage Authentication

Add Storage Configurations

In the developer's workspace, you can manage your Graviti Storage configuration. In the team workspace, only a super admin or an admin of the team can manage the Graviti Storage configuration and Authorized Storage configuration of the team datasets.

Configuration Entry 1

  1. 1.
    Click TensorBay on the top navigation bar to enter the List interface of my dataset in your current personal workspace or team dataset in your team space.
  2. 2.
    Click
    to enter the configuration list interface.
You can manage the storage configuration information of the current workspace in the Storage Configuration List. Click New Configuration and you will enter the New Configuration Page.

Configuration Entry 2

  1. 1.
    Click Create Dataset.
  2. 2.
    Click Add New Configuration to enter the Add New Configuration page.
After entering the Add New Configuration page, developers can select Graviti Storage and Region.
Team members can select either Graviti Storage or Authorized Storage.
For Authorized Storage, you need to select your cloud storage provider, fill in the configuration name and relevant authorization information. Click Confirm to finish setting.
TensorBay will check with your cloud storage provider about the accuracy of the relevant configuration information and AccessKey, and then save the authentication information after after they are successfully verified. Currently, GAS supports the use of data on Amazon S3、Azure Blob by authentication.

Manage Storage Configurations

You can manage your cloud storage configuration in the configuration list. Select the configuration you need to edit and click
to select the corresponding action.
  • Support to set the selected configuration as default configuration or delete the selected configuration in Graviti Storage
  • Support to edit the selected configuration, set the selected configuration as default configuration or delete the selected configuration in Authorized Storage.
Note: The storage configuration management permission is limited to developer users and super admin or admins in a team. It can be viewed but not be modified by members.

Manage the Graviti Storage Configuration

You can click Set as Default to set the current storage configuration as your default configuration. And it will be displayed as the default configuration when you create a dataset.
You can click Delete to delete the default configuration. The datasets created with this configuration will not affected after deleting the default configuration.

Manage the Authorized Storage Configuration

Only a super admin or an admin has permission to set the authorized storage configuration
  • Click Set as default to set the current storage configuration as your default configuration, and it will be displayed as your default configuration when you create a dataset.
  • You can click Delete to delete authorized storage configuration.
Note: If you delete the configuration, it will not be available when you create a dataset. Please make sure that there are no datasets currently using this configuration before deleting it.
  • Click Edit Configuration to enter the authorized storage configuration editing page. Support to edit Accesskey ID or Accesskey Secret on this page.
  • Select Confirm to save your changes when you finish editing. After that, the system will reverify whether your configuration and authentication information is correct or not.